Big announcement <3

Tomorrow is the 1st of December , which means… 24 DAYS OF ELISA starts.I will post everyday for 24 days .Outfits , lookbooks, videos and many more are coming so be prepared. Tomorrow is Romania s National Day (the Great Union).Next to my usual ” 24 days of Elisa” post , I will make an outfit or two.Another thing that I am super excited and grateful for , is that i just became OFFICIAL on Polyvore. Big thing for me ❤

Now that I am done making the announcements , I want to thank all my viewers for supporting me and watching me.When I started this blog on February , I did it because I wanted to try something new, but now that I see so many people appreciating my work , I’m the happiest that I made that decision.  THANK YOU !

stats

Basically , what that says in Romanian is , that my stats are exploding and I have a lot of traffic.

Leave a Reply

