6 more days

Incredibly excited about the time that is about to come.So ..what really happens in 6 days?Well,that is a surprise I have for my viewers , plus, I will try to post more.I am thinking about a new lookbook for the next week.Because this week on Tuesday I had my photo shoot for the 8th grade and since I didn t took any photos of my outfits , I guess it is a good idea…Also,more christmassy  outfits will be posted on my Polyvore account.

If you are not already,I don t want to be the only one excited about Chritams , so here are some photos (not taken by me btw)


large-5


large


large-4

So cosy!

 


large-3


large-2


large-1

                                                                          Lots of kisses! :*

Leave a Reply

