How to fake bangs

Another interesting video I found almost one year ago.It is about : how to fake bangs even though you don t have any.

Here is the video.Click  the button MORE  to watch the video.I tried this hairstyle once and it was a completely fail.My tips were to split so it could look good.Anyway,hope you like the video and I hope I gave you some inspiration.You can also prank your friend that you got some bangs(if you are a girl).

                                               Next post will be a : MY CLOSET and what I wear.

Leave a Reply

